Company

Since 2000, BioSign has been developing innovative measurement and therapy systems for professionals and end-users in the area of autonomous nervous system. A well functioning neurovegetative regulation is the key to health and well-being. With our devices autonomic regulation becomes tangible for professionals and non-professionals.

  • Extended 24h analysis

    With the advanced 24h analysis, there are several new features available that allow an even more accurate assessment of the 24 hour HRV.

  • HRV-Scanner plus

    The influence of breathing plays an important role in assessing HRV. The HRV-Scanner plus is a further development of the existing HRV-Scanner hardware with an additional measurement option for breathing. In addition, a pressure sensor for the implementation of the Valsalva maneuver was integrated.

  • HRV-Scanner lite

    HRV-Scanner lite: Entry-point into the professional HRV measurement. During the development phase of the HRV-Scanner lite, we have particularly paid attention that the software is easy and intuitive to use on a tablet. Built-in tutorials make the software easy to use.

  • myQiu

    The HRV platform in the web.

  • Flexibility-Tone-Dynamics

    With the new Flexibility-Tone-Dynamics concept, BioSign brings order into the puzzling number of HRV parameters and analyzes. This provides for the first time an easily comprehensible and well-communicated explanation model of the complex processes around the neurovegetative Regulation.

  • The Qiu

    The Qiu combines HRV measurement and HRV biofeedback in a mobile device for the first time. In combination with the HRV-Scanner the Qiu offers new possibilities for diagnostics and treatment.

  • HRV-Scanner

    With the HRV-Scanner, BioSign brings one of the world’s most powerful HRV measuring stations to the European market.

  • Stress Pilot

    The Stress Pilot is created in cooperation with Biocomfort Diagnostics. It is the first HRV system in Europe to enable RSA measurement and HRV biofeedback for end users.

  • Stressball

    BioSign provides the RSA measurement (determination of respiratory sinus arrhythmia, DBT = deep breathing test) in the StressBall product for interested users of all disciplines. Thus, for the first time, a simple and inexpensive test option for the parasympathetic function is available worldwide.

  • fan

    BioSign, in cooperation with the company Schwarzer (Munich), is developing one of the first measuring system for neurovegetative functional diagnostics in the clinical sector.

  • Foundation

Unternehmen

BioSign entwickelt seit 2000 innovative Mess- und Therapiesysteme für Fachleute und Anwender im Bereich vegetatives (autonomes) Nervensystem. BioSign trägt damit der wachsenden medizinischen Erkenntnis Rechnung, dass Störungen im vegetativen Nervensystem und Störungen im Zusammenspiel der verschiedenen Organe mit dem vegetativen Nervensystem ursächlich am Entstehen vieler Krankheiten beteiligt sind.

  • HRV-Scanner plus

    Bei der Beurteilung der HRV spielt der Einfluss der Atmung eine große Rolle. Der HRV-Scanner plus ist eine Weiterentwicklung der bestehenden HRV-Scanner Hardware mit zusätzlicher Messmöglichkeit für die Atmung. Außerdem wurde ein Drucksensor für die Durchführung des Valsalva-Mannövers integriert.

  • HRV-Scanner lite

    HRV-Messung, HRV-Biofeedback und Anbindung an myQiu/Qiu bieten dem HRV-Einsteiger alles, was er in der täglichen Praxisanwendung braucht. Bei der Entwicklung des HRV-Scanner lite haben wir besonderes auf die einfache und intuitive Bedienbarkeit der Software auch auf dem Tablet geachtet. Im Programm eingebaute Tutorials erleichtern die Anwendung.

  • myQiu

    Die HRV-Plattform im Web.

  • Flexibilität-Tonus-Dynamik

    Mit dem neuen Konzept Flexibilität-Tonus-Dynamik bringt BioSign Ordnung in die unübersichtliche Anzahl von HRV-Parametern und Analysen. Damit steht erstmalig ein leicht verständliches und gut zu kommunizierendes Erklärungsmodell der komplexen Vorgänge rund um die neurovegetative Regulation zur Verfügung.

  • Der Qiu

    Der Qiu ermöglicht Endanwendern erstmals die Verbindung von HRV-Messung und HRV-Biofeedback in einem mobilen Gerät. In Verbindung mit dem HRV-Scanner entstehen so neue Möglichkeiten für die Diagnostik und Behandlung.

  • HRV-Scanner

    Mit dem HRV-Scanner bringt BioSign einen der weltweitleistungsfähigsten HRV-Messplätze auf den europäischen Markt.

  • Stress Pilot

    In Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Biocomfort Diagnostics entsteht der Stress Pilot. Er ermöglicht als erstes HRV-System in Europa die RSA-Messung und das HRV-Biofeedback für Endanwender.

  • Stressball

    BioSign stellt die RSA-Messung (Bestimmung der respiratorischen Sinusarrhythmie, DBT = deep breathing test) im Produkt StressBall für interessierte Anwender aller Fachbereiche zur Verfügung. Damit steht weltweit erstmalig eine einfache und kostengünstige Testmöglichkeit der parasympathischen Funktion zur Verfügung.

  • fan

    BioSign entwickelt in Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Schwarzer (München) einen der ersten Messplätze für die neurovegetative Funktionsdiagnostik im klinischen Bereich.

  • Gründung